top of page

Lurgan Park Rally success for Garry Jennings

Exe-tc would like to congratulate Garry Jennings and Michael Moran on winning the Lurgan Park Rally.

The Donegal winner held off 11-time Lurgarn Park victor Kenny McKinstry to take the honours after taking the lead on stage 4 in his Subaru Impreza.

bottom of page